this is important

You guys. I have a serious problem. I am in dire need of a pensieve because I have too many thoughts!

For example: Why do male lions have manes and not female lions? Isn’t it kind of strange that ‘normal’ is so dependent on where you are in the world? What was the first normal and why did the weirdos move away from that and form their own version? WHY? Don’t even get me started on sea horses.On that note- why are there so many oddballs in my general vicinity? Not in the cool, quirky chic oddball way but the i’m 70 years old and think it’s okay if I hit on you kind of way. No. I think the world needs to go backwards in technology time and reset itself for real- we are too obsessed with speed and power yadda yadda and it makes me sad that people genuinely get nervous without their phone for a prolonged period.

Another strange concept I just realized is in The Walking Dead- what’s going on with the rest of the world? Are they zombie’s too or just completely ignoring the United States? Is the US now kind of like the little sibling that someone’s totally embarrassed over and kind of pretends doesn’t exist or are they just plain not concerned? Do they even say what caused everyone to be zombiefied cause I feel like it wouldn’t reach global level if it was some kind of pathogen. Ya know?

Anyway. I think the xbox should branch out and make an “exbox” where you can download all feelings and memories of said person so you aren’t tempted to contact them or a big lump of wallowing sadness. Can I get an amen?

oh hey did you guys know that the news is now reporting HIV vaccines can be helpful in solving the ebola virus blowout that’s going on- but let’s be smart about this. Fragments of the ebola virus are used in those vaccines so that’s why the patients respond well to them- duh. GET IT TOGETHER GLOBAL HEALTH PROFESSIONALS!

more later- for now I have to try and think on a regular thought pattern. Do I have ADD? hmm…

edit: do you think men are so in love with ribs because of the whole they gave one up situation?

About Erin Goes Blah- I rant forever

Ever heard of Erin Go Brah? The horse obviously, not the saying! I'm him, in human form but slightly less successful and well known. Perhaps you've also heard of a man named William Shakespeare? In "A mid-summer nights dream" he says, "though she be but little, she is fierce" in reference to Hermia...I have a little bit of that in my mix too. I'm a 26-year-old big kid with occasional adult tendencies just trying to figure out my place in life. Chronically single and exhausted I am the keeper of two jobs and three pets. With approximately 2 hours of free time per day, ​I tend to use it relaxing- leading to much musings and wonderment. I plan on using this blog to reach out to others, and to my inner conscience to better understand my odd habits and talk myself out of them. I hope to bring attention to those in eating disorder recovery, by being open about my hardships and hurdles. I'm weird, silly and looking for someone to share the love with :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

