silver white winters that melt into springs..

From one snow day to another! This time I didn’t actually get stuck inside though.

A few updates from last week; I have unfortunately come to terms with the fact that I simply cannot afford to buy EZ right now. It makes me so sad, and I definitely cried when I told his parents but it’s better for me to never have him than for me to go through with it and be completely over my head. I know that I would never be able to sell him so would just be stuck going into debt 😦 Knowing all of this doesn’t make it any better, but I just keep telling myself that it was the best choice. As for the work situation, it’s still driving me crazy. I don’t know if it’s the weather’s impact or if exhaustion is an actual medical issue, but I feel drained. I’m being pulled in so many different directions as to what needs to be done, and it all needs to be done yesterday so it’s really stressful! On a semi-positive note, my ulcers have been bleeding a little less lately? The ones on my feet are getting about 1% better, but the ones on my fingers are still ouchie. What’s new in the world of romance you ask? Nothing. I’ve been on two dates with a new guy, and as much chemistry we have via text I don’t really feel much in person…so that’s deflating. I’m trying to determine if it’s me or not, since one of the dates I had from the end of the year reached out again and I actually really liked him- so I’m trying my best to not push someone away that IS interested for someone that I would like to be, but clearly isn’t really since he’s basically dumped me twice now with no explanation. So much fun! Ummm I actually have been doing some work on my new business plan recently so I’m hopeful that this one will be my golden ticket!

Did you know that Julie Andrews is like 80?

CRAZY. kbye see you after I’m done hibernating, can walk again and am no longer constantly purple.

About Erin Goes Blah- I rant forever

Ever heard of Erin Go Brah? The horse obviously, not the saying! I'm him, in human form but slightly less successful and well known. Perhaps you've also heard of a man named William Shakespeare? In "A mid-summer nights dream" he says, "though she be but little, she is fierce" in reference to Hermia...I have a little bit of that in my mix too. I'm a 26-year-old big kid with occasional adult tendencies just trying to figure out my place in life. Chronically single and exhausted I am the keeper of two jobs and three pets. With approximately 2 hours of free time per day, ​I tend to use it relaxing- leading to much musings and wonderment. I plan on using this blog to reach out to others, and to my inner conscience to better understand my odd habits and talk myself out of them. I hope to bring attention to those in eating disorder recovery, by being open about my hardships and hurdles. I'm weird, silly and looking for someone to share the love with :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

