don’t put a title on me

I don’t see why everything needs a title so I’m not giving this one. Boom.

So the past 3 days have apparently gone as slow as possible and I am incredibly confused- what day is it and why? Who are you?

The day back from my mini-vacation was not as painful as I expected! I got in a smidge early and finished within 30min of quitting time with no big snags so I’ll take that and move along. Mostly because I don’t remember what else went on that day- just a big blur of guinea pigs. Wednesday! This is a tricky situation because I would very much like to tell you all the happenings that went on yesterday but as this is a public venue I cannot until I don’t care who knows about it. So one thing happened that we’ll skip, then we had a work outing to a Bull’s game and then I scooted out of there to attend another thing. Afterwards, I met my Dad at Gpa Ob’s to gather up a few more bricks, laid them and then I was pooped but also slightly giddy still. Today however I am feeling immensely sore and gross. That deal where my body just completely zaps itself of all energy has been going on all day, I was short of breath all morning and just generally ‘blah’ for most of the day. My hips/glutes are either a) spasming to the point of no return or b) completely disconnecting themselves from my torso. I’ll let you know which one it is

Frizzday is tomorrow, and that has no real meaning to me but it seems to be something people get excited about so..yay! Saturday I’m on nurse shift and then have to do some weekend work at Duke after that so the family cookout that’s going down will probably be minus one Obremski kid. Sunday is normal (I hope) schedule of work, clean, boxing, work, collapse.

perhaps something insane will happen soon and I’ll surprise you all with a huge announcement- SURPRISE I’M ACTUALLY A HEFFALUMP

About Erin Goes Blah- I rant forever

Ever heard of Erin Go Brah? The horse obviously, not the saying! I'm him, in human form but slightly less successful and well known. Perhaps you've also heard of a man named William Shakespeare? In "A mid-summer nights dream" he says, "though she be but little, she is fierce" in reference to Hermia...I have a little bit of that in my mix too. I'm a 26-year-old big kid with occasional adult tendencies just trying to figure out my place in life. Chronically single and exhausted I am the keeper of two jobs and three pets. With approximately 2 hours of free time per day, ​I tend to use it relaxing- leading to much musings and wonderment. I plan on using this blog to reach out to others, and to my inner conscience to better understand my odd habits and talk myself out of them. I hope to bring attention to those in eating disorder recovery, by being open about my hardships and hurdles. I'm weird, silly and looking for someone to share the love with :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

